📦 Free shipping $34.99+ 📦 🎁 Free gift $40+ 🎁

Keto Peanut Caramel Candy Bars

Keto Peanut Caramel Candy Bars

$6.99

Free Shipping At $34.99

Finally, a low sugar candy bar made for you by real candy experts. Now in a new slimmer size for better consistency.

Is it like a protein bar? No--it tastes good.

Oh then like a low calorie diet bar? Nope, nothing is downplayed here here: dreamy caramel and real nougat with crunchy peanuts.

With our gluten-free Rhea candy bar, we went back to the basics of candy making: no waxy chocolate or chalky protein taste, just delicious chocolate. We packed this zero snack bar full of roasted peanuts, sugar free nougat, exceptionally gooey caramel, and then covered it all a creamy layer of no sugar added milk chocolate.

  • Six no sugar added milk chocolate candy bars filled with layers of peanut, caramel, and sugar free nougat
  • Hand massaged nougat for amazing texture--ever see people make candy by hand, like taffy? That's how we make our nougat!
  • Gluten free, soy free, and keto friendly
  • Sweetened with monk fruit instead of refined sugars
  • Where did the 10-pack go? We consolidated sizes and make just a six pack now.
Keto Peanut Caramel Candy Bars Nutrition Facts

Ingredients

Milk chocolate confection (cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate, whole milk powder), Non-GMO resistant dextrin, Fructooligosaccharides, peanuts, whole milk powder, sustainable palm oil, egg whites, vanilla flavor, baking soda, monk fruit extract, sunflower lecithin. Contains Milk, Peanuts, Egg.

Not a low calorie food. See nutrition information for calorie, sugar, and saturated fat content.

Product Information

One box containing six milk chocolate caramel nougat & peanuts candy bars.

Our refund policy: We’re confident that you will love how our chocolate tastes and that it will arrive safe & sound. We're so confident that we have a 100% customer happiness policy--read more about our commitment to you.

  • Keto friendly
  • No sugar added
  • No sugar alcohols
  • Soy free
  • Non gmo
  • Gluten free
Keto Peanut Caramel Candy Bars
Keto Peanut Caramel Candy Bars

Customer Reviews

Based on 2093 reviews
84%
(1750)
6%
(135)
5%
(96)
3%
(56)
3%
(56)
T
T.T.
Sooooooo Disappointed

I LOVED the previous Rhea bar. I had 1 after dinner each & every night & looked forward to it. I Shared with everyone I knew that was watching what they eat. Yesterday when I opened my box I thought I accidentally ordered the snack size. This recipe may be the same but definitely not as enjoyable as the past boxes I received. It definitely seemed like less peanuts. I for one loved the chewiness of the previous bar. I would gladly pay the higher price or even an increased cost to be able to buy the larger bars I enjoyed so much. I know they have a satisfaction return policy but will probably have to go with these while I search for a new favorite.

V
V.L.
New size not as Good.

I loved the old size. It was the best candy bar ever. The new size seems like less of the better tated.

Sorry to hear you didn't like the new size as much! We kept the recipe the same, but we did make the bar a bit slimmer. We did this so it'll be more stable as well as a more manageable portion for folks. As usual, we'll monitor feedback and eagerly look to see what folks think. Sadly we don't believe we have a good solution if we had to make the bar the original size--when it's a bit thicker, it can get way chewier as it ages as well as if it's exposed to differeten ends of extreme temperatures rapidly, and that was unfortunately a pretty awful experience for anyone who got the extra chewy bars!

L
L.L.
Good while it lasted

I always order these bars. They're good and satisfying but why change the size? They were great before. I also noticed the lack of Peanuts. It was a winner before not so much now.

Sorry to hear you didn't like the new size. We kept the recipe the same with our May 2024 change, but we did make the bar a bit slimmer to help its shelf stability. Last Fall 2023 we did change the recipe slightly: we mixed peanuts into the caramel instead of the nougat which helped with our bars stability. Unfortunatley having peanuts in the nougat made them seize up sometimes and get extra hard, so we relocated the peanuts to the caramel back then which is why you probably feel they have less peanuts. We have a taste refund so please reach out if you find you need it, it sounds like you still like them enough to eat but if that's not the case, we're here for you!

Q
Q.W.
Love this bar …not the new size

Ok so I’ve just opened my package and had the WTH look on my face and thought I purchased the wrong size candy bar… however, I noticed that the sizing has changed and I’m sooooo disappointed… I would rather the 3 bars normal size than the 6 bars smaller size….

S
S.M.
New Size a Letdown

I really like the flavor of these, however I don't like the new size. The old size was big enough that eating one felt like I was eating something substantial. But the new size has the wrong mouth/bite feel. Before it felt like I was taking a bite of a snickers, now it feels like I'm eating a snack size snicker. It doesn't satisfy my craving for a snickers anywhere near as well as before. Still tastes good though.

M
M.L.
Was epic... then you made it 1/3 the size

So while I still love these, they made them way smaller at the same price...

I am going to leave this review up but I think we have a misunderstanding about the same price. The box is cheaper than our prior box of bars. I wanted to apologize profusely for confusion: I feel like we must've confused you with so many options, and I'm SO sorry for this, but this is our attempt to make it right by making one pack of bars since we had a lot of confusion due to having several options and a lack of clarity on our end. The original pack of 3 Rhea bars was $5.99 (we did one sale one time where they were half off, but it was not their permenant price). The box of 3 Rhea bars was 5.7oz. The new box is 6 bars for $6.99 and it is 7.4oz. You can see that is cheaper per ounce, even if the bars are smaller, since there are extra bars. I believe you may have been factoring in their sale prices (we did do a $1 per bar sale a few months ago for fun, which we will always do when we can) which I totally see how it could be confusing. We always have a taste refund, but it genuinely sounds like this complaint is about a lesser amount of bars for a raised price, which is not the case here. Thanks so much for understanding, and please check out the math yourself--you'll see we're never raising prices stealthily or anything like that!

P
P.
Awww why?

I'm not too dissapointed that you condensed the size of the box. But you could've at least made it a count of 7, one for each day of the week. But I am grateful the Rhea bar returns!

C
Carol
Get hard very quickly

If you open a box, you better eat them quickly because they become very sticky and hard to chew. I thought I would need dental work after eating one. I won’t buy these again.

Hey there! Sorry to hear you didn't have a positive experience. We individually wrap our goodies to maintain their freshness so there's no need to eat an entire box in one sitting. We'd love to hear more about this and make it right for you so please reach out to our support team.

R
R.B.
Fantastic

Thos is the only chocolate bar I can have as a treat that does not affect me as a diabetic, my A1C has dropped. Get it back in stock!

L
L.G.
Love these

These are the best sugar free candy bars I've found. So glad they are back in stock.

Cart

0 items

Your cart is currently empty.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods